An “Over the Moon” Introduction

Not too long ago, a couple of events took place, which quite frankly made me very sad. You’ve probably experienced similar; a breakup, a passing of a loved one… I forced myself to turn inwards and focus on my mental health. I pledged to take 30 days to reflect and realign. And I’m very happy to tell you, it worked! After sharing my findings with my friends, and experiencing a highly contagious, upward spiral of positivity, I thought some other folks might be interested as well. So here I am, pushing myself out of my comfort zone and becoming vulnerable for the whole world to see. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

